A Day in Gozo

The Maltese Islands, as the name implies, are comprised of three islands, including Malta, Gozo and Comino. No trip to said Islands is complete without at least a day trip to Gozo. We’ve gone ahead and compiled a list (so take a note) of everything you should visit from the second you set foot on the sister island, to the second you board the ferry back to Malta.

Continue ReadingA Day in Gozo